Houghton Auctions on Facebook


 

AREA FARMERS & CONTRACTOR
Saturday, August 29 - 9:00 AM
GOODHUE COUNTY FAIRGROUND, 44279 CO. 6 BLVD,  ZUMBROTA, MN
TRACTORS, COMBINES & HEADS, FARM MACHINERY, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS, TRAILERS, VEHICLES, TOOLS, & RELATED ITEMS
Click Here for Auction Results


 

REYNOLD & WILHELMINA STRUSZ
Tuesday, September 1 - 4:30 PM
501 N BROADWAY,  GOODHUE, MN
REAL ESTATE, COLLECTIBLES, HOUSEHOLD, OLD WOODEN DOUBLE BOX WAGON, CADILLAC

 

 

CLARICE OELKERS ESTATE
Thursday, September 3 - 4:00 PM
VFW, 25 E 1ST ST.,  ZUMBROTA, MN
COLLECTIBLES, ADV ITEMS, GLASSWARE, FURNITURE


 

DIRT BOYZ PROVING GROUNDS, DANNY ANDERSON
Saturday, September 12 - 9:30 AM
48662 CO 11 BLVD,  PINE ISLAND, MN
IH COLLECTOR TRACTORS, EXPERAMENTAL LOAD CELL TRACTORS, TRACTOR MOTORS & PARTS FROM THE IH ENGINEERING FACILITY

 

 

RON & PEGGY DICKIE
Friday, September 18 - 10:00 AM
9546 10TH ST. SE,  EYOTA, MN
RETIREMENT AUCTION, TRACTORS, MF COMBINE & HEADS, VEGETABLE EQUIPMENT, FARM MACHINERY, WALK IN COOLER, TOOLS

 

 

RON & KAY REHM
Saturday, September 19 - 10:30 AM
7524 58TH ST. NE,  ROCHESTER, MN
RETIREMENT AUCTION, LOW HOURED, VERY CLEAN LINE OF EQUIPMENT, JOHN DEERE COMBINE & HEADS, JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, PLANTING & TILLAGE EQUIPMENT, GRAIN CART, WAGONS & AUGERS

 

 

JOHN & ANN CARTER
Sunday, September 20 - 10:00 AM
8323 CO RD 9,  EYOTA, MN
JD & INT TRACTORS, SKID LOADER & ATTACHMENTS, LUND BOAT, TRAILERS, RIDING LAWN MOWERS, LAWN & GARDEN EQUIP. ASSRT OF VERY NICE TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD

 

 

KULLOT FARMS
Saturday, September 26 - 9:30 AM
907 100TH AVE SE,  EYOTA, MN
EXCELLENT FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION; NEW HOLLAND & JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, NH COMBINE & HEADS, GRAIN TRUCKS, PLANTING & TILLAGE EQUIPMENT, HAYING & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT, TOOLS

 

 

RICHARD & NANCY HOUGHTON
Saturday, October 3 - 9:00 AM
VFW, 25 E 1ST ST ,  ZUMBROTA , MN
RED WING STONEWARE, ARTWARE & WATT POTTERY

 

 

KEVIN & JULIE FRITZ
Wednesday, October 7 - 4:00 PM
VFW, 25 E 1ST ST,  ZUMBROTA, MN
COLLECTIBLES, ANTIQUES


 

DONNY ANDERSON ESTATE
Saturday, October 24 - 9:00 AM
VFW, 25 E 1st ST.,  ZUMBROTA, MN
RED WING STONEWARE COLLECTION, 300 PIECES, WATT WARE, HAND CRAFTED FURNITURE